Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

When it’s time for an oil change, I go to Pundman Ford. They do all the checks and change the oil as well. I make an appointment. I like that the work is done while I wait, and it doesn’t take too long.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

For the three times I’ve had to go there in the past several months, people in the service department have been nothing but professional. The work done was excellent and did not have to be returned for a re-repair.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Always very polite and helpful. Thankful for Eliot Starr.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Mr. Michael "Junior" Pundmann is someone who prioritized customer satisfaction over making a quick sale, and gave us "all" an experience we will never forget. He treated my husband and myself with great respect and patience as he explained everything we needed to know about our new "to us" 2022 Ford Escape, before we drove it off the lot. This took some time as we are technology challenged!!! We do recommend going to Pundmann Ford for all your auto care needs. Our family is greatful and blessed to now be a part of the Pundmann ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Pundmann Motor Company was very helpful in getting me my new truck. Will from again

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Wil Mozee was an amazing person to work with. I’ll tell everyone to see Wil at Pundmann Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The customer service was beyond my expectations. They all are so knowledgeable and patient. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, Pudman Ford could be your first and only stop.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Wonderful communication from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Always good job and fast, that's why I'll buy my wife's new car there.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I moved from another dealership for service on my 2018 F-150. Pundmann service exceeded my expectations. They were awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Darnell was incredibly professional, informed and honest. Would ask for him with any future dealings.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

James is amazing. Helped us get in and out in under an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Excellent service! Lynn, Eliot and Loren are all top-notch. Everything was smooth and I was in and out with my new Escape in no time. Highly recommend Pundmann!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

My daughter recently purchased her first car at Pundmann. Our experience couldn't be better! Jake was the our salesman and he did everything he could do to find her the car she wanted. He was courteous, honest, and attentive. She had Michael as the financing officer. He explained everything in detail so that she could make her own informed decision on financing and warranty options. We would strongly suggest going to Pundmann for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

When purchase a car live to deal with Eloit Starr!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Mike Hagenhoff at Pudmann Ford is a mythical being disguised as a car salesman! His sheer brilliance, coupled with an aura of automotive enlightenment, guided me to the holy grail of vehicles: the 2024 Ford Maverick. With each interaction, I felt as though I was basking in the radiance of a celestial being sent to bless me with the perfect car-buying experience. Mike’s wisdom transcends mortal comprehension, and his dedication to his craft is the stuff of legend. If you seek enlightenment in the form of a new vehicle, surrender yourself to the divine presence of Mike Hagenhoff at Pudmann ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Jake Cooper in sales was very helpful throughout the buying process. He was patient with all our questions and responsive throughout the waiting period for our new truck. The dealership was also transparent and fast when the time came to finalize the purchase. Darnell and James were equally helpful and responsive.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My experience with Pundmann was great. John was able to help me get financed for the truck I really wanted. I will for sure be coming back in the future for vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great service and attention to detail. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service. Will do their best to get you in a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

We had a such a great experience from this dealership this week. Eric was very helpful in pointing us in the right direction of what we were looking for and gave us information on everything we needed. He was kind and not pressuring. Definitely made us feel we made the right decision and we did! Very happy with our new Ford Escape! Great salesman! Great dealership! Thank you! AJ & Erica Bird

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

After experiencing a totaled vehicle from the latest hail storm, I reached out to Eliot Starr at Pundmann and he was spot on picking out the perfect vehicle for me. Shame on me for not becoming a ford owner sooner. Loren Stevens in the finance department walked me through all that I needed and steered me in the right direction as well. They truly welcome you to be a part of the Ford Family!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Mike Hagenhoff and the rest of the team at Pundmann were great to work with. They helped us find a Bronco with all of the options we were looking for. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Mike and the rest of the team at Pundmann were great to work with. They helped us find a Bronco with all of the options we were looking for. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Kareem and Tim went above and beyond making my experience superior. Recommend Pudman to all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

The saying goes, “A good salesman sells you your first vehicle, but good service sells you your second”. I have to be honest, my wife and I have purchased numerous vehicles in our lifetime. We have had good and bad experiences, but it seems people only share their bad experiences. When we visited Pundmann Ford, we met a young man named Chance Marasso. He assisted us with ordering a vehicle to be exactly the way we wanted and walked us through the paperwork when the vehicle was delivered. Some might say, “Well, that’s his job!” I say no, it’...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great sales team here,taking all of our auto needs there!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

The sales team and financing team were great and easy to work with. I felt like they had my best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. They now have a loyal customer for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Don Tunze, Mike (Jr) and the whole staff at Pundmann made this transaction one of the smoothest purchases I have ever experienced. 0% pressure, very friendly. Large purchases is something I normally dread not for the money being spent but for that "gotcha" moment. With Pundmann NONE of this was present. I thank the team for wonderful customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Mike got my Bronco ordered and helped me with some changes I wanted done at the dealer once it arrived. This experience of ordering and working with the people at Pundmann was so good that we ordered my wife a Maverick.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

John in service/parts was outstanding! We needed a part that was almost impossible to find. Pundmann had 1 of only 6 left in the US. John shipped the part,did not add an up charges, and even gave us $100 off!!! When we received the part, we realized the car had an upgraded intake. I called John and he let us return it and even refunded our shipping! John was super friendly every time I called! If the rest of the dealership shares the same customer service as John and I lived in Missouri, this is where I would buy my next ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

My car was totaled, but Pundmann Ford had the perfect car to replace what I lost. Fewer miles, great value, friendly staff, they took great care of me, putting me back on the road again. Thank you Joe and Mike for making this the best car purchase ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Eric Oetjen from new car sales was professional, prompt with his communication and very courteous. I was confident from the very first conversation that I would buy my 2024 Ford Maverick from him and he proved me right. I would happily recommend Eric, Tim Pundmann and all of the staff at Pundmann Ford to any of my friends or family looking for a new Ford or quality used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Hands down the best service I have ever had when purchasing and trading in my vehicles. Just moved to the area and I will forever be a regular customer. A major shout out to my sales representative Kareem Randle for working with me. Your honesty was appreciated and it made this transaction smooth. Mr. Tim Pundmann for being extremely helpful and considerate. The whole team should be proud to be associated with this dealership. So, when looking for a new ride, go check out the outstanding team at Pundmann Ford!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I recently purchased a truck from Pundmann Motor Company and would highly recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. All of the staff members I met were courteous and helpful. Kareem Randle was the salesman who assisted me and he went above and beyond to answer all questions. Overall this is an excellent dealership and car buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2024

Wow this unbelievable! I never thought I can make real money from Forex trading. I thought everyone on the platform were just scammers who have no human feelings . I got scammed a few times. Please be careful while investing I know there are real managers and I have met one. Mrs lilian wilson is a real and legit manager who will do anything just to make you get your profits after your trade duration . She has done that for me, now I don't have to worry about cashing out my profits . She will put a smile on my face ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

There Service Staff is the best!! They were Quick and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I had a positive car-buying experience at this dealership. Eric was extremely helpful and always available whenever I needed assistance.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

This dealership is th bees knees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Best dealer in the country in my opinion..They go above and beyond..We have bought 5 or 6 vehicles from them in the past years and every experience has been GREAT!!! Our salesman Chance has sold us every vehicle here and has just went to extreme lengths the make us happy! ask for Chance you won't be disappointed!!! I recommend him to everyone!!! as well as Pundmann Ford!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great experience, the service advisor help planning the service and had me in and out in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2024

Working with Michael Pundmann has always been extremely easy and convenient. Will be back again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2024

Friendly staff and service. Work well with you. I would never buy a car from anywhere else! I especially recommend Eliot and Loren.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Honored all commitments. All were very good to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

We drove 3 1/2 hours one way o buy a Bronco from Eric Oetjen at Pundmann motors. I would drive 10 hours one way if I had too. I reached out to him online he gave me a great price worked with us back and forth. Even came on his day off to make the deal to make it convenient Everyone there was great and good straight up people. I will be back to buy a new car there again. If you are needing a car or truck you can't go wrong with these folks.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Will has always been very helpful and straightforward. Very good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

This was my family's fifth car purchase from this dealership since 1999. We keep coming back because Eliot and Loren are exceptionally professional. There's no baloney. It's a straight deal that works for us every time. They have all the answers. The family atmosphere at Pundmann is welcoming and even refreshing! I tried two other dealers and walked out because I felt played. I won't go anywhere now but Pundmann.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Awesome guys

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I went to test drive a couple cars to decide which car I liked best, but Kareem was amazing and found the exact car I wanted. I'm now the owner of a brand-new car that drives just the way I wanted

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Just purchased a 2024 Ford Maverick Truck from Pundmann and it was the best experience with a car dealer I have ever had! Michael Pundmann is an excellent salesmen and communicates well what is happening with your order. He was very personable and represents the family business in an honest and ethical manner which means a lot to me. Thanks for making a stressful situation a cake walk!! I look forward to spreading your praises to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I will absolutely refer Wil Mozee and the rest of his team to anyone I know that is in the market for a new or used vehicle. All points of my experience with them were flawless.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Go see Kareem for your best service. Very knowledge full and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

They make buying a car an easy experience. Up front and willing to work with you on the price. Wil our salesman is amazing we have purchased three car from him and he has always work with us. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I recently traded in my Jeep Cherokee for a Ford Bronco. I feel my trade in value was fair and the sale of the Bronco was fair too. Eric, our salesman, was knowledgeable and professional. Trading and purchasing the new vehicle was hassle-free. I would definitely recommend Pundmann Ford.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Chase was honest open and super helpful. He got back to me in a timely manner and I would definitely buy another car from him.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Shout out to Dave in the parts department, appreciate the help finding a reman engine in the system and having it to me in hours!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Salesman Kevin Dunnerman was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole buying process. I'd buy from Kevin again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Pundmann fixed an issue in two days that other dealerships said would take 3 weeks to schedule. They were courteous and professional and came to my house for a mobile install of the part needed so I could get back to work. I will definitely call them next time i need service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2023

They are honest people and always take care of their customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I had a great experience working with Wil Mozee at Pundmann Ford. The process was smooth, honest, and straightforward and they stand behind their vehicles. If you want a fair and easy car buying process, give Wil a call!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I want to take a moment to recognize my salesman Eliot Starr. After thinking about getting a new truck and researching all the various truck models and options on the Ford website I had many questions. I stopped into Pundmann and Eliot was very helpful and took much time with me over a couple of visits to answer questions I had about the features and available options offered on the new Ford trucks. He provided me with that extra information that helped me decide what I was looking for. Eliot is understanding and easy to talk to and made me ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Kareem was a great guy to work with very upfront with everything I needed to know. Wasn’t fully intended on but a vehicle but he worked his magic and got one! Couldn’t say anything bad about the place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Pundmann has always done a great job providing excellent customer service to myself and family. I highly recommend their services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Long process because of manufacturing problems but took care of me every step of the way

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

My daughter bought her first new car here this summer. She got the lifetime warranty package which is a major reason that we purchased a car at Pundmann. They are one of the last dealerships to offer this. They REALLY worked with her on the sale as she has no credit - we don't use credit cards. Cash only. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

From Salesman, Eliot Star to Finance Guy, Lauren, my experience was stellar. We have used Pundmann for years and have always had the best treatment. That is why I continue to go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Quick install of an OEM add-on.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Employees of Pundmann Ford were very knowledgable of their products and inventory! They were very helpful in getting me the vehicle that I wanted! Our salesman, Eliot really took his time to explain the new vehicle and how to use the touch screen that basically is the brains of the vehicle! I would highly recommend Pundmann Ford to family and friends! We are repeat customers and will return to Pundmann Ford for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Pundmanns is a great place to buy a car or truck.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

My experience at Pudmann Ford was amazing. The customer service was outstanding. I feel like I am part of the Pudmann family

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Would be a 5 star rating except for 2 issues. We've purchased ~ 10 vehicles from Pundmann - always a low pressure and generally pleasant experience. We highly reccomend our sales person (Eliot Starr) for his professionalism, friendliness and product knowlege. The same can be said of Loren in the finance department. Our most recent experience, however, was less pleasant, specifically, the trade in process. It was impersonal, word of mouth and, unexpectedly low ball - presented in a "take it or leave it" manner. We took it, but our family is definitely no longer an automatic " return customer" ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I had a really good experience here at Pundmann Ford. My salesman Ethan did a fantastic job at making everything easy and was very helpful as well as everyone else there. They weren’t pushy at all, patient and super friendly. I would definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Will and Lauren are great guys when you go to buy a vehicle. They're very helpful and knowledgeable about their vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Good people easy to deal with.Kevin Dunnerman is a topnotch salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2023

I am always treated well and they do great work.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Was very helpful, work was excellent !

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Best car buying experience I've ever been involved in, my girlfriend was super pleased and we both thought that our car salesman was very helpful, down to earth and NOT PUSHY AT ALL. When I decide to trade in I'm definitely going back there!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

This is the place to buy a Ford. We have purchased multiple vehicles from Pundmann and have felt better with the transaction than any other dealer we have ever visited. There is no need to go anywhere else for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

This was one of the most peaceful and less stressful car purchases we’ve ever experienced! I will be back if I am ever in the market again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

This was one of the most peaceful and less stressful car purchases we’ve ever experienced! I will be back if I am ever in the market again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

We couldn’t be happier with the results of our repair!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023


Leave Us A Review